Other Stuff Sunday

Here’s the rundown party people: For the next week I will be on a big old road trip with a bunch of new InterVarsity Christian Fellowship staff. I am actually writing this from Layton, Utah.

Sunsets over the Great Salt Lake are Phe-nominal.

So my posts for the next week or so might be a bit sporadic as I am not sure when I will have time to update stuff. I will do my best.

In the mean time, enjoy some of my favorite posts from last week!

  • Jamie the Very Worst Missionary. Win-Win (It is amazing how many people can’t handle satire!)

That’s all folks. Now I’m off to make the trek from Layton to Albuquerque. It’s only like 650 miles or something awesome like that.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

