Guest Post for the InterVarsity Blog: Blogging the Bible

Only two more days till I tie the knot! Gah!

If you are the praying type, I need you to channel Elijah and make it not rain in Phoenix on Saturday until at least 6pm. Can you do that for me? Thanks.

But I wanted to let you know that the campus ministry I work for, InterVarsity Christian Fellowship, just posted something I wrote about The Whole Dang Thing.

You can find it here.

Also, if you are at all interested in donating to the ministry I do with IVCF, here is a link to the donations page (just put in my name, Ben Emerson). And here is a link to the blog I write for ministry at Oregon State University.

One response

Leave a Reply

