I’m In Dallas!

Hi Everyone!

I just wanted to let you know that I am in Dallas, TX for the next couple of days doing some Bible Study training with other InterVarsity Christian Fellowship Staff.

We are working on some passages from the Gospel of Luke in preparation for this year’s Urbana Student Missions Conference.

Therefore, I will not be updating the blog for the rest of the week until Sunday’s post on Learning and living the story.

I do want to say how great it is to be with other people (from all over the world. There is a guy from Kenya and actual Canadians here!) who love to dig in to the Bible. I am humbled at this opportunity we all have to influence a generation of college students.

So I will see y’all on Sunday!

Yee-Haw!

Leave a Reply

